Leipzig Open Banner.JPG

19th International Saxon Championships

For the 19th time, August 2017 the International Saxon Champion of the Ladies and Gentlemen in Tennis crowned. This national rank list tournament is taking place
at the Leipzig Tennisclub 1990.

The total prize money is US $ 10,200. The tournament thus belongs to the highest category of national tournaments. The ISM are part of the Plan German Masters Series presented by Tretorn.

Lara Schmidt (GER) takes the title of the 19th International Saxon Champions


In the women Lara Schmidt (GER) won against Lena Ruppert (GER) with 6: 4 6: 4.

Domink Bartels (GER) takes the title of the 19th International Saxon Champions


In the men Dominik Bartels won against Zynga Lennart with 6: 2 2: 6 & 6: 2.

DSC02135.jpg DSC02145.jpg
DSC02121.jpg DSC02110.jpg DSC02118.jpg


Winners Cups of Victor Alexander Glasmanufaktur


already in 12th year of the exclusive glass trophies were manufactured by

Victor Alexander Glassworks, for the design was Walter Wiesmüller responsible.

Each of these glass cups is handmade and unique & was exclusively made for the
ITF Pro Circuit Tournament Women under the Leipzig Open 2017 manufactured.


Pressekonferenz & Impressionen

DSC01978.jpg DSC01987.jpg DSC01980.jpg
DSC02079.jpg DSC02078.jpg DSC02077.jpg
DSC02001.jpg DSC02090.jpg DSC02002.jpg

0b0b97711a.jpg 41c65f62ae.jpg d750e0707f.jpg
DSC02014.jpg DSC01998.jpg DSC02011.jpg

56081b99ea.jpg DSC01993.jpg
DSC02100.jpg DSC02028.jpg

d38c07fa5a.jpg DSC02062.jpg
ff62d32896.jpg Unbenannt 4.JPG

3fef13dcb8.jpg DSC01991.jpg 5530daf80d.jpg
a47cb41828.jpg 5c798b9479.jpg Unbenannt 20.JPG
DSC01991.jpg DSC01989.jpg DSC01990.jpg

DSC02105.jpg DSC02106.jpg DSC02079.jpg
DSC02069.jpg DSC02089.jpg DSC02070.jpg
DSC02022.jpg DSC02063.jpg DSC02016.jpg

DSC02023.jpg DSC02035.jpg DSC02098.jpg
c80fa4e22f.jpg DSC02086.jpg DSC01996.jpg

Sponsoren.1.jpg Sponsoren.jpg


See you at the Leipzig Open 2108

return to

Tournaments & Events